Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

World Gone Wrong - Bob Dylan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album World Gone Wrong by Bob Dylan

We are going to show you the latest album by Bob Dylan entitled World Gone Wrong. The album has been released on Tuesday 19 October 2021.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Bob Dylan. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Delia
  • Stack A Lee
  • Lone Pilgrim
  • Love Henry
  • Jack-A-Roe
  • Broke Down Engine
  • Two Soldiers
  • Ragged and Dirty
  • Blood in My Eyes
If you don't want to miss the live Bob Dylan concert you can follow one of the following concerts:

Some lyrics and translations of Bob Dylan