Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Oh Mercy - Bob Dylan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Oh Mercy by Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan finally released Tuesday 19 October 2021 his new music album, entitled Oh Mercy.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Bob Dylan may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • What Good Am I?
  • Everything Is Broken
  • What Was It You Wanted
  • Political World
  • Most of the Time
  • Shooting Star
  • Disease of Conceit
  • Man in the Long Black Coat
  • Where Teardrops Fall
If you are fan of Bob Dylan you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of Bob Dylan