Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Nashville Skyline - Bob Dylan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Nashville Skyline by Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan finally released Wednesday 9 April 1969 his new music album, entitled Nashville Skyline.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Bob Dylan that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • One More Night
  • Country Pie
  • I Threw It All Away
  • Nashville Skyline Rag
  • Peggy Day
  • Tell Me That It Isn't True
  • To Be Alone with You
  • Girl from the North Country
  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You
If you are fan of Bob Dylan you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of Bob Dylan