Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Love and Theft - Bob Dylan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Love and Theft by Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan finally released Tuesday 19 October 2021 his new music album, entitled Love and Theft.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Bob Dylan that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Honest with Me
  • Po' Boy
  • Summer Days
  • Mississippi
  • Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  • Floater (Too Much to Ask)
  • Sugar Baby
  • Cry a While
  • Moonlight
  • Bye and Bye
  • High Water (For Charley Patton)
  • Lonesome Day Blues
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Bob Dylan:

Some lyrics and translations of Bob Dylan