Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Lion Across the Field - KSHMR album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Lion Across the Field by KSHMR

KSHMR finally released Monday 11 December 2023 his new music album, entitled The Lion Across the Field.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Club Life, Vol. 4 - New York City / Harmonica Andromeda.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Kshmr that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Hymn of Reflection
  • The Son's Dissent (Interlude)
  • Wildcard
  • The Lion Across the Field
  • Touch
  • A Thing to Forget (Interlude)
  • Dadima
  • The Lion (Interlude)
  • A Father's Warning (Interlude)
  • The Boy (Interlude)
  • Jungle Whistle
  • Dhoom

Some lyrics and translations of Kshmr