Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Harmonica Andromeda - KSHMR album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Harmonica Andromeda by KSHMR

We are going to show you the latest album by KSHMR entitled Harmonica Andromeda. The album has been released on Saturday 24 February 2024.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Club Life, Vol. 4 - New York City / The Lion Across the Field.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Kshmr that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • I Will Be A Lion
  • The Little Voice
  • Song of War
  • The World We Left Behind
  • Gypsy Waltz
  • Wings (Interlude)
  • Mystical Beginning
  • Peace (Interlude)
  • Storm (Interlude)
  • Around The World
  • Blood In The Water
  • Paula
  • Midnight Lion Walk
  • Harmonica Andromeda

Some lyrics and translations of Kshmr