Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Nicky Romero Presents Miami 2014 - Blasterjaxx album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Nicky Romero Presents Miami 2014 by Blasterjaxx

Blasterjaxx finally released Thursday 28 September 2023 his new music album, entitled Nicky Romero Presents Miami 2014.
The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Blasterjaxx that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Streamer
  • Juicy
  • White Lies
  • Howl At The Moon
  • New Life
  • Take It Easy
  • Keep Moving
  • City Dreams
  • Moloko
  • Conspiracy
  • Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit)
  • Speed Of Light
  • Boom
  • Oasis

Some lyrics and translations of Blasterjaxx