Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

John Wesley Harding - Bob Dylan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album John Wesley Harding by Bob Dylan

We are going to show you the latest album by Bob Dylan entitled John Wesley Harding. The album has been released on Wednesday 27 December 1967.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Bob Dylan that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • As I Went Out One Morning
  • The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
  • John Wesley Harding
  • I Am a Lonesome Hobo
  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • The Wicked Messenger
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • Down Along the Cove
  • Dear Landlord
  • I Pity the Poor Immigrant
  • Drifter's Escape
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Bob Dylan:

Some lyrics and translations of Bob Dylan