Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Roll the Dice - Kerser album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Roll the Dice by Kerser

Tuesday 7 December 2021 is the date of the release of Kerser new album, entitled Roll the Dice.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Still Tha Highest.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Kerser. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Deadset 9
  • Got Me Thinkin
  • Stay Fly
  • I'm 2 Smooth
  • Never Seen Me Fall
  • Oh My God
  • Why You?
  • Falling
  • In The Meantime
  • Ima Stunner
  • If A Pill Popper Could
  • Pray I Get Home

Some lyrics and translations of Kerser