Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Blood on the Tracks - Bob Dylan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Blood on the Tracks by Bob Dylan

We are going to show you the latest album by Bob Dylan entitled Blood on the Tracks. The album has been released on Monday 20 January 1975.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Bob Dylan. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Shelter from the Storm
  • Simple Twist of Fate
  • Meet Me in the Morning
  • You’re a Big Girl Now
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • Tangled Up in Blue
  • Idiot Wind
  • Buckets of Rain
  • Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts
  • If You See Her, Say Hello
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Bob Dylan:

Some lyrics and translations of Bob Dylan