Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits Vol. II - Bob Dylan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits Vol. II by Bob Dylan

We are going to show you the latest album by Bob Dylan entitled Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits Vol. II. The album has been released on Wednesday 17 November 1971.
The list of 15 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Bob Dylan. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Quinn the Eskimo
  • All I Really Want to Do
  • Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
  • She Belongs to Me
  • If Not for You
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Down in the Flood
  • Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • Watching the River Flow
  • Maggie's Farm
  • My Back Pages
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • When I Paint My Masterpiece
If you don't want to miss the live Bob Dylan concert you can follow one of the following concerts:

Some lyrics and translations of Bob Dylan