Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Unrest - Erlend Øye album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Unrest by Erlend Øye

Tuesday 7 December 2021 is the date of the release of Erlend Øye new album, entitled Unrest.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Legao.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Erlend Øye may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Like Gold
  • The Athlete
  • Prego Amore
  • The Talk
  • Sheltered Life
  • Ghost Trains
  • Sudden Rush
  • Symptom of Disease
  • A While Ago and Recently

Some lyrics and translations of Erlend Øye