Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Versatile - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Versatile by Van Morrison

Van Morrison finally released Friday 1 December 2017 his new music album, entitled Versatile.
The album is composed by 16 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Van Morrison. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Unchained Melody
  • Affirmation
  • I Forgot That Love Existed
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • A Foggy Day
  • Take It Easy Baby
  • Skye Boat Song
  • The Party's Over
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Let's Get Lost
  • Start All Over Again
  • Broken Record
  • Only a Dream
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
If you don't want to miss the live Van Morrison concert you can follow one of the following concerts:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison