Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Skiffle Sessions: Live in Belfast 1998 - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Skiffle Sessions: Live in Belfast 1998 by Van Morrison

Tuesday 16 April 2024 is the date of the release of Van Morrison new album, entitled The Skiffle Sessions: Live in Belfast 1998.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Van Morrison. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Railroad Bill
  • Lost John
  • Good Morning Blues
  • Alabamy Bound
  • The Ballad of Jesse James
  • Outskirts of Town
  • Dead or Alive
  • Muleskinner Blues
  • Goin' Home
  • Frankie and Johnny
  • It Takes a Worried Man
  • Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
  • Goodnight Irene
  • Midnight Special
If you are fan of Van Morrison you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison