Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Hard Nose the Highway - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Hard Nose the Highway by Van Morrison

Van Morrison finally released Thursday 22 April 2021 his new music album, entitled Hard Nose the Highway.
Van Morrison (George Ivan Morrison, born 31 August 1945) is a Northern Irish singer-songwriter and musician. He first appeared in the U.S. as a member of the band, Them, then in the late 60s started a solo career. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Keep Me Singing / A Sense of Wonder / Three Chords & the Truth / Versatile / Moondance / Days Like This / Poetic Champions Compose / Too Long in Exile / Astral Weeks / The Skiffle Sessions: Live in Belfast 1998 / Roll with the Punches / Avalon Sunset / Pay the Devil.
The album is composed by 7 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Van Morrison may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • The Great Deception
  • Wild Children
  • Purple Heather
  • Hard Nose the Highway
  • Autumn Song
  • Warm Love
  • Bein' Green
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Van Morrison:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison