Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

A Sense of Wonder - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album A Sense of Wonder by Van Morrison

We are going to show you the latest album by Van Morrison entitled A Sense of Wonder. The album has been released on Friday 30 November 1984.
This is the list of 10 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Van Morrison may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Tore Down a la Rimbaud
  • A Sense of Wonder
  • Evening Meditation
  • The Master's Eyes
  • Let the Slave
  • Ancient of Days
  • Boffyflow and Spike
  • If You Only Knew
  • A New Kind of Man
  • What Would I Do
If you are fan of Van Morrison you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison