Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Three Chords & the Truth - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Three Chords & the Truth by Van Morrison

Friday 25 October 2019 is the date of the release of Van Morrison new album, entitled Three Chords & the Truth.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Van Morrison. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
If you don't want to miss the live Van Morrison concert you can follow one of the following concerts:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison