Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Too Long in Exile - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Too Long in Exile by Van Morrison

Tuesday 16 April 2024 is the date of the release of Van Morrison new album, entitled Too Long in Exile.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Van Morrison that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Big Time Operators
  • Gloria
  • Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  • Till We Get the Healing Done
  • The Lonesome Road
  • Instrumental/Tell Me What You Want
  • Too Long in Exile
  • In the Forest
  • Wasted Years
  • Moody's Mood for Love
  • I'll Take Care of You
  • Before the World Was Made
  • Lonely Avenue/You Give Me Nothing but the Blues
  • Ball & Chain
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Van Morrison:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison