Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Pay the Devil - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Pay the Devil by Van Morrison

Tuesday 16 April 2024 is the date of the release of Van Morrison new album, entitled Pay the Devil.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Van Morrison that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Half as Much
  • Back Street Affair
  • More and More
  • Don't You Make Me High
  • There Stands the Glass
  • My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  • This Has Got to Stop
  • Big Blue Diamonds
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Playhouse
  • Once a Day
  • Pay the Devil
  • Till I Gain Control Again
  • Things Have Gone to Pieces
If you don't want to miss the live Van Morrison concert you can follow one of the following concerts:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison