Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Days Like This - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Days Like This by Van Morrison

We are going to show you the latest album by Van Morrison entitled Days Like This. The album has been released on Monday 5 June 1995.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Van Morrison may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Days Like This
  • Ancient Highway
  • Songwriter
  • Perfect Fit
  • I'll Never Be Free
  • Russian Roulette
  • Underlying Depression
  • In the Afternoon
  • Raincheck
  • No Religion
  • You Don't Know Me
  • Melancholia
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Van Morrison:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison