Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Roll with the Punches - Van Morrison album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Roll with the Punches by Van Morrison

Van Morrison finally released Tuesday 16 April 2024 his new music album, entitled Roll with the Punches.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Van Morrison may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Fame
  • Stormy Monday/Lonely Avenue
  • Teardrops from My Eyes
  • Goin' to Chicago
  • How Far from God
  • I Can Tell
  • Too Much Trouble
  • Bring It On Home to Me
  • Ordinary People
  • Ride On Josephine
  • Roll with the Punches
  • Mean Old World
  • Benediction
  • Automobile Blues
If you are fan of Van Morrison you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of Van Morrison