Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Waves: The Piano Collection - Ludovico Einaudi album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Waves: The Piano Collection by Ludovico Einaudi

Wednesday 24 July 2024 is the date of the release of Ludovico Einaudi new album, entitled Waves: The Piano Collection.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Una mattina / Seven Days Walking (Day 1) / Divenire / Elements / I giorni / Le onde / In a Time Lapse.
The list of 28 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Ludovico Einaudi that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • The Earth Prelude
  • Experience
  • Due tramonti
  • The Tower
  • Berlin Song
  • Two Trees
  • Exit
  • Fuori Dal Mondo
  • Giorni Dispari
  • Nuvole Nere
  • Passaggio
  • Password
  • Time Lapse
  • Corale
  • Bye Bye Mon Amour
  • The Planets
  • Reverie
  • Julia
  • Life
  • Discovery At Night
  • Tu Sei
  • The Snow Prelude No.15
  • Walk
  • Waterways
  • In Principio
  • Indaco
  • Brothers
  • The Snow Prelude No. 2
If you don't want to miss the live Ludovico Einaudi concert you can follow one of the following concerts:

Some lyrics and translations of Ludovico Einaudi