Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Le onde - Ludovico Einaudi album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Le onde by Ludovico Einaudi

We are going to show you the latest album by Ludovico Einaudi entitled Le onde. The album has been released on Thursday 30 November 1995.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Una mattina / Seven Days Walking (Day 1) / Divenire / Elements / I giorni / Waves: The Piano Collection / In a Time Lapse.
The album is composed by 13 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Ludovico Einaudi. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Le onde
  • La Profondità Del Buio
  • Dietro L'Incanto
  • Questa Notte
  • Ombre
  • Lontano
  • Sotto Vento
  • Passagio
  • La Linea Scura
  • L'Ultima Volta
  • Onde Corte
  • Canzone popolare
  • Tracce
If you don't want to miss the live Ludovico Einaudi concert you can follow one of the following concerts:

Some lyrics and translations of Ludovico Einaudi