Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Seven Days Walking (Day 1) - Ludovico Einaudi album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Seven Days Walking (Day 1) by Ludovico Einaudi

Ludovico Einaudi finally released Friday 15 March 2019 his new music album, entitled Seven Days Walking (Day 1).
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Una mattina / Divenire / Elements / I giorni / Le onde / Waves: The Piano Collection / In a Time Lapse.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Ludovico Einaudi:

Some lyrics and translations of Ludovico Einaudi