Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

I giorni - Ludovico Einaudi album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album I giorni by Ludovico Einaudi

We are going to show you the latest album by Ludovico Einaudi entitled I giorni. The album has been released on Thursday 30 November 2000.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Una mattina / Seven Days Walking (Day 1) / Divenire / Elements / Le onde / Waves: The Piano Collection / In a Time Lapse.
The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Ludovico Einaudi may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • In Un'Altra Vita
  • I Giorni
  • Samba
  • Melodia Africana I
  • Inizio
  • Limbo
  • Canzone Africana IV
  • La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete
  • Quel Che resta
  • I Due Fiumi
  • Melodia Africana II
  • Bella Notte
  • Stella Del Mattino
  • Melodia Africana III
If you don't want to miss the live Ludovico Einaudi concert you can follow one of the following concerts:

Some lyrics and translations of Ludovico Einaudi