Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Elements - Ludovico Einaudi album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Elements by Ludovico Einaudi

We are going to show you the latest album by Ludovico Einaudi entitled Elements. The album has been released on Friday 16 October 2015.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Una mattina / Seven Days Walking (Day 1) / Divenire / I giorni / Le onde / Waves: The Piano Collection / In a Time Lapse.
This is the list of 15 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Ludovico Einaudi may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Night
  • ABC
  • Elements Variation
  • Twice
  • Whirling Winds
  • Twice Variation
  • Elements
  • Song For Gavin
  • Numbers
  • Logos
  • Drop
  • Four Dimensions
  • Mountain
  • Drop Variation
  • Petricor
If you are fan of Ludovico Einaudi you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of Ludovico Einaudi