Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Divenire - Ludovico Einaudi album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Divenire by Ludovico Einaudi

We are going to show you the latest album by Ludovico Einaudi entitled Divenire. The album has been released on Wednesday 30 November 2005.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Una mattina / Seven Days Walking (Day 1) / Elements / I giorni / Le onde / Waves: The Piano Collection / In a Time Lapse.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Ludovico Einaudi. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Primavera
  • Ritornare
  • Monday
  • Andare
  • Uno
  • Svanire
  • Rose
  • Ascolta
  • Divenire
  • Oltremare
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Ludovico Einaudi:

Some lyrics and translations of Ludovico Einaudi