Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Resistance - Muse album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Resistance by Muse

Muse finally released Monday 14 September 2009 his new music album, entitled The Resistance.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Simulation Theory / Black Holes and Revelations / The 2nd Law / Absolution / Showbiz / Drones.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Muse. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Resistance
  • Uprising
  • Exogenesis: Symphony Part III
  • The Resistance
  • Unnatural Selection
  • Undisclosed Desires
  • Guiding Light
  • Exogenesis: Symphony Part I
  • United States of Eurasia
  • Exogenesis: Symphony Part II
  • I Belong To You
  • MK Ultra

Some lyrics and translations of Muse