Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Sweet Baby James - James Taylor album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Sweet Baby James by James Taylor

Sunday 1 February 1970 is the date of the release of James Taylor new album, entitled Sweet Baby James.
The album is composed by 11 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that James Taylor may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Sweet Baby James
  • Fire and Rain
  • Lo and Behold
  • Sunny Skies
  • Anywhere Like Heaven
  • Oh! Susanna
  • Country Road
  • Suite for 20G
  • Steamroller Blues
  • Blossom
  • Oh Baby, Don't You Loose Your Lip on Me

Some lyrics and translations of James Taylor