Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Absolution - Muse album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Absolution by Muse

Monday 15 September 2003 is the date of the release of Muse new album, entitled Absolution.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Simulation Theory / Black Holes and Revelations / The Resistance / The 2nd Law / Showbiz / Drones.
The album is composed by 15 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Muse. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Time Is Running Out
  • Sing for Absolution
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • The Small Print
  • Falling Away with You
  • Butterflies and Hurricanes
  • Endlessly
  • Thoughts of a Dying Atheist
  • Fury
  • Intro
  • Apocalypse Please
  • Interlude
  • Blackout
  • Hysteria
  • Ruled by Secrecy

Some lyrics and translations of Muse