Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Showbiz - Muse album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Showbiz by Muse

We are going to show you the latest album by Muse entitled Showbiz. The album has been released on Tuesday 7 September 1999.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Simulation Theory / Black Holes and Revelations / The Resistance / The 2nd Law / Absolution / Drones.
The album is composed by 13 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Muse. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Falling Down
  • Unintended
  • Escape
  • Overdue
  • Sunburn
  • Spiral Static
  • Uno
  • Fillip
  • Hate This and I'll Love You
  • Muscle Museum
  • Cave
  • Sober
  • Showbiz

Some lyrics and translations of Muse