Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Simulation Theory - Muse album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Simulation Theory by Muse

Friday 9 November 2018 is the date of the release of Muse new album, entitled Simulation Theory.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Black Holes and Revelations / The Resistance / The 2nd Law / Absolution / Showbiz / Drones.
This is the list of 21 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Muse may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Thought Contagion
  • Pressure
  • The Dark Side
  • Something Human
  • Blockades
  • The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version Instrumental)
  • Get Up And Fight
  • The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
  • Propaganda
  • Pressure (Ft. UCLA Bruin Marching Band)
  • Something Human (Acoustic Version)
  • Algorithm
  • The Void
  • Break It To Me (Sam De Jong Remix)
  • Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
  • Break It To Me
  • Thought Contagion (Live)
  • Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)
  • Dig Down
  • The Void (Acoustic Version)
  • Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)

Some lyrics and translations of Muse