Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Songs for the Season - Ingrid Michaelson album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Songs for the Season by Ingrid Michaelson

We are going to show you the latest album by Ingrid Michaelson entitled Songs for the Season. The album has been released on Friday 26 October 2018.
Ingrid Michaelson (born December 8, 1979) is an American, New York-based indie pop singer-songwriter. Her first album Slow the Rain was released in 2005 and since then she has released five more albums: Girls and Boys, Be OK, Everybody, Human Again, and Lights Out. Her two highest charting singles are 'The Way I Am' and 'Girls Chase Boys' at No. 37 and No. 52 on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Little Fires Everywhere (Original Soundtrack) / It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense / Girls and Boys / Lights Out / Everybody / Be OK / Stranger Songs / Snowfall EP.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Ingrid Michaelson may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  • Happy, Happy Christmas
  • What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • Mele Kalikimaka
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  • Looks Like A Cold, Cold Winter
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • White Christmas

Some lyrics and translations of Ingrid Michaelson