Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Little Fires Everywhere (Original Soundtrack) - Ingrid Michaelson album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Little Fires Everywhere (Original Soundtrack) by Ingrid Michaelson

We are going to show you the latest album by Ingrid Michaelson entitled Little Fires Everywhere (Original Soundtrack). The album has been released on Friday 17 April 2020.
Ingrid Michaelson (born December 8, 1979) is an American, New York-based indie pop singer-songwriter. Her first album Slow the Rain was released in 2005 and since then she has released five more albums: Girls and Boys, Be OK, Everybody, Human Again, and Lights Out. Her two highest charting singles are 'The Way I Am' and 'Girls Chase Boys' at No. 37 and No. 52 on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Songs for the Season / It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense / Girls and Boys / Lights Out / Everybody / Be OK / Stranger Songs / Snowfall EP.
The album is composed by 13 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Ingrid Michaelson may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Build It Up
  • The Richardson House by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Why Keep Secrets by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Mia Lights a Fire by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Little Fires Everywhere Main Title by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Setting Fires by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Pictures of You by Lauren Ruth Ward
  • Build It Up by Ingrid Michaelson
  • The Photograph by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Mothers and Daughters by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Three Mothers by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Bebe Arrives by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers
  • Feeling It by Mark Isham & Isabella Summers

Some lyrics and translations of Ingrid Michaelson