Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Be OK - Ingrid Michaelson album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Be OK by Ingrid Michaelson

Ingrid Michaelson finally released Wednesday 21 April 2021 his new music album, entitled Be OK.
Ingrid Michaelson (born December 8, 1979) is an American, New York-based indie pop singer-songwriter. Her first album Slow the Rain was released in 2005 and since then she has released five more albums: Girls and Boys, Be OK, Everybody, Human Again, and Lights Out. Her two highest charting singles are 'The Way I Am' and 'Girls Chase Boys' at No. 37 and No. 52 on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Songs for the Season / Little Fires Everywhere (Original Soundtrack) / It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense / Girls and Boys / Lights Out / Everybody / Stranger Songs / Snowfall EP.
The album is composed by 8 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Ingrid Michaelson. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • The Chain (Live From Webster Hall)
  • Giving Up
  • The Way I Am (Recorded Live on WERS)
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Lady in Spain
  • Be OK (Acoustic)
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Oh What a Day

Some lyrics and translations of Ingrid Michaelson