Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Everybody - Ingrid Michaelson album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Everybody by Ingrid Michaelson

Wednesday 21 April 2021 is the date of the release of Ingrid Michaelson new album, entitled Everybody.
Ingrid Michaelson (born December 8, 1979) is an American, New York-based indie pop singer-songwriter. Her first album Slow the Rain was released in 2005 and since then she has released five more albums: Girls and Boys, Be OK, Everybody, Human Again, and Lights Out. Her two highest charting singles are 'The Way I Am' and 'Girls Chase Boys' at No. 37 and No. 52 on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Songs for the Season / Little Fires Everywhere (Original Soundtrack) / It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense / Girls and Boys / Lights Out / Be OK / Stranger Songs / Snowfall EP.
The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Ingrid Michaelson that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Everybody
  • Men of Snow
  • Mountain and the Sea
  • Are We There Yet
  • So Long
  • Turn to Stone
  • Incredible Love
  • Once Was Love
  • This Is For
  • Locked Up
  • Sort of
  • Soldier
  • The Chain
  • Maybe

Some lyrics and translations of Ingrid Michaelson