Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense - Ingrid Michaelson album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense by Ingrid Michaelson

We are going to show you the latest album by Ingrid Michaelson entitled It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense. The album has been released on Wednesday 21 April 2021.
Ingrid Michaelson (born December 8, 1979) is an American, New York-based indie pop singer-songwriter. Her first album Slow the Rain was released in 2005 and since then she has released five more albums: Girls and Boys, Be OK, Everybody, Human Again, and Lights Out. Her two highest charting singles are 'The Way I Am' and 'Girls Chase Boys' at No. 37 and No. 52 on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Songs for the Season / Little Fires Everywhere (Original Soundtrack) / Girls and Boys / Lights Out / Everybody / Be OK / Stranger Songs / Snowfall EP.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Ingrid Michaelson may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Hell No
  • Old Days
  • Celebrate
  • Miss America
  • Another Life
  • I Remember Her
  • Drink You Gone
  • Whole Lot of Heart
  • Still the One

Some lyrics and translations of Ingrid Michaelson