Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Revenge - Xxxtentacion album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Revenge by Xxxtentacion

Xxxtentacion finally released Tuesday 16 May 2017 his new music album, entitled Revenge.
This is the list of 7 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Xxxtentacion. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Look At Me!
  • YuNg BrAtZ
  • I don't wanna do this anymore
  • R.I.P ROACH EAST SIDE SOULJA by Ski Mask the Slump God
  • King
  • Looking for a Star
  • THROAT: the violent valentine lullaby

Some lyrics and translations of Xxxtentacion