Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

ItWillAllBeOverSoon - XXXTENTACION album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album ItWillAllBeOverSoon by XXXTENTACION

XXXTENTACION finally released Tuesday 4 October 2022 his new music album, entitled ItWillAllBeOverSoon.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Xxxtentacion may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Rare, Part 3 (Unreleased)
  • Snow
  • You're Thinking Too Much, Stop It
  • FAILURE IS NOT AN OPTION (interlude)
  • I LUv My CLiQuE LiKe KaNyE WeSt
  • Jugg Walk!
  • Dont Test Me (Remix)
  • FUXX (Unreleased)

Some lyrics and translations of Xxxtentacion