Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

WILD (Live) - Sean Feucht album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album WILD (Live) by Sean Feucht

Monday 5 December 2022 is the date of the release of Sean Feucht new album, entitled WILD (Live).
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Things We Did at First.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Sean Feucht. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • All It Takes Is One (Live)
  • Spirit and Truth (Live)
  • Wild One (Live)
  • Till the Whole Earth Looks Like Heaven (Live)
  • Heart and Hands (Live)
  • The Power of the Blood (Live)
  • There Is a Name (Live)
  • Forever We Worship (Live)
  • Still Will I Love (Song for Refugees)
  • Singing the Walls Down (Live)

Some lyrics and translations of Sean Feucht