Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Days of Open Hand - Suzanne Vega album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Days of Open Hand by Suzanne Vega

We are going to show you the latest album by Suzanne Vega entitled Days of Open Hand. The album has been released on Monday 27 September 2021.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Solitude Standing / 99.9 F° / Suzanne Vega / Pretty In Pink (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) / Nine Objects of Desire.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Suzanne Vega. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Rusted Pipe
  • Big Space
  • Predictions
  • Tired of Sleeping
  • Men in a War
  • Pilgrimage
  • Those Whole Girls (Run in Grace)
  • Institution Green
  • Fifty-Fifty Chance
  • Room Off the Street
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Suzanne Vega:

Some lyrics and translations of Suzanne Vega