Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Suzanne Vega - Suzanne Vega album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Suzanne Vega by Suzanne Vega

We are going to show you the latest album by Suzanne Vega entitled Suzanne Vega. The album has been released on Tuesday 19 October 2021.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Solitude Standing / 99.9 F° / Pretty In Pink (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) / Days of Open Hand / Nine Objects of Desire.
This is the list of 10 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Suzanne Vega may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Marlene on the Wall
  • Straight Lines
  • Some Journey
  • The Queen and the Soldier
  • Freeze Tag
  • Cracking
  • Neighborhood Girls
  • Knight Moves
  • Small Blue Thing
  • Undertow
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Suzanne Vega:

Some lyrics and translations of Suzanne Vega