Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Crowned in Frost - Frozen Crown album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Crowned in Frost by Frozen Crown

We are going to show you the latest album by Frozen Crown entitled Crowned in Frost. The album has been released on Tuesday 19 October 2021.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Frozen Crown that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • The Wolf and the Maiden
  • Forever
  • Enthroned
  • Winterfall
  • Crowned in Frost
  • Battles in the Night
  • Lost in Time
  • In the Dark
  • Arctic Gales
  • Unspoken

Some lyrics and translations of Frozen Crown