Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Voyageur - Enigma album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Voyageur by Enigma

Enigma finally released Tuesday 11 May 2021 his new music album, entitled Voyageur.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Fall of a Rebel Angel / MCMXC a.D. / Le Roi est mort, vive le Roi! / The Cross of Changes / Seven Lives Many Faces.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Enigma. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Voyageur
  • Following the Sun
  • Total Eclipse of the Moon
  • Weightless
  • In the Shadow, in the Light
  • Incognito
  • Page of Cups
  • Boum-Boum
  • The Piano
  • Look of Today

Some lyrics and translations of Enigma