Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Le Roi est mort, vive le Roi! - Enigma album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Le Roi est mort, vive le Roi! by Enigma

We are going to show you the latest album by Enigma entitled Le Roi est mort, vive le Roi!. The album has been released on Tuesday 11 May 2021.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Fall of a Rebel Angel / MCMXC a.D. / Voyageur / The Cross of Changes / Seven Lives Many Faces.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Enigma may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • T.N.T. for the Brain
  • Odyssey of the Mind
  • Prism of Life
  • The Roundabout
  • Almost Full Moon
  • Shadows in Silence
  • Le Roi est mort, vive le Roi!
  • Morphing thru Time
  • The Child in Us
  • Why! ...
  • Third of its Kind
  • Beyond the Invisible

Some lyrics and translations of Enigma