Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

MCMXC a.D. - Enigma album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album MCMXC a.D. by Enigma

We are going to show you the latest album by Enigma entitled MCMXC a.D.. The album has been released on Monday 10 December 1990.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like The Fall of a Rebel Angel / Voyageur / Le Roi est mort, vive le Roi! / The Cross of Changes / Seven Lives Many Faces.
The album is composed by 11 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Enigma may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • The Rivers of Belief
  • Sadeness
  • Mea Culpa
  • Principles of Lust
  • The Voice of Enigma
  • Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
  • Back to the Rivers of Belief
  • Knocking on Forbidden Doors
  • Principles of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
  • Callas Went Away
  • The Voice & The Snake

Some lyrics and translations of Enigma