Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Seven Lives Many Faces - Enigma album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Seven Lives Many Faces by Enigma

Tuesday 11 May 2021 is the date of the release of Enigma new album, entitled Seven Lives Many Faces.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Fall of a Rebel Angel / MCMXC a.D. / Voyageur / Le Roi est mort, vive le Roi! / The Cross of Changes.
This is the list of 17 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Enigma may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • The Same Parents
  • La Puerta del Cielo
  • Hell's Heaven
  • Fata Morgana
  • Touchness
  • The Language Of Sound
  • Epilogue
  • Je t'aime till My Dying Day
  • We are Nature
  • Sunrise
  • Downtown Silence
  • Superficial
  • Encounters
  • Déjà Vu
  • Seven Lives
  • Distorted Love
  • Between Generations

Some lyrics and translations of Enigma