Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Uzi Vert Essential Pack 2 - Lil Uzi Vert album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Uzi Vert Essential Pack 2 by Lil Uzi Vert

We are going to show you the latest album by Lil Uzi Vert entitled Uzi Vert Essential Pack 2. The album has been released on Sunday 21 February 2016.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Lil Uzi Vert that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Money Longer
  • Top
  • Yamborghini Dream
  • So Hit
  • He Did It
  • All My Chains
  • Left Right
  • Wit My Crew x 1987
  • Super Saiyan
  • Queso
  • 7AM
  • Right Now

Some lyrics and translations of Lil Uzi Vert