Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Hairspray Live! (NBC Television Event Original Soundtrack) - Derek Hough album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Hairspray Live! (NBC Television Event Original Soundtrack) by Derek Hough

Derek Hough finally released Friday 19 August 2022 his new music album, entitled Hairspray Live! (NBC Television Event Original Soundtrack).
This is the list of 18 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Derek Hough that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • I Can Hear The Bells
  • Run and Tell That
  • (The Legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs
  • It Takes Two
  • Come So Far (Got So Far To Go)
  • Good Morning Baltimore (Reprise)
  • Velma's Revenge
  • Welcome to the 60's
  • I Know Where I've Been
  • Ladies' Choice
  • Good Morning Baltimore
  • (It's) Hairspray
  • Cooties
  • Big, Blonde and Beautiful
  • Without Love
  • You Can't Stop the Beat
  • (You're) Timeless to Me
  • Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now

Some lyrics and translations of Derek Hough