Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Omindá - André Abujamra album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Omindá by André Abujamra

Friday 19 August 2022 is the date of the release of André Abujamra new album, entitled Omindá.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Infinito de pé.
The album is composed by 8 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by André Abujamra. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Little Sea Drops
  • Lagrimar
  • Omindá
  • Suíte Omindá
  • Xango Parô
  • Real Grandeza
  • Saudade
  • Ocean Toys

Some lyrics and translations of André Abujamra